ای پی کلیپ

دانلود کلیپ، دانلود کلیپ طنز، سرگرمی

ای پی کلیپ

دانلود کلیپ، دانلود کلیپ طنز، سرگرمی

Modern Talking My Heart, You're My Soul زیرنویس فارسی

Duration: 3:35Posted: Dec 23, 2010You're My Heart, You're My Soul - Wikipediaen.m.wikipedia.org

"You're My Heart, You're My Soul" is the first single by German duo Modern Talking released off their debut album The 1st Album. The single was released on 29 October 1984 but entered the top 40 in Germany ...Songwriter(s): Steve BensonLabel: BMG; HansaLength: 5:35Released: 1984‎Chart performance · ‎You're My Heart, You're ...Modern Talking - You're My Heart, You're My Soul ... - Deezerwww.deezer.com

Deep in my heart there's a fire, a burning heart Deep in my heart there's desire for a start I'm dying in emotion It's my world in fantasy I'm living in my, living in my dreams You're my heart, you're my soul I'll keep it ...Modern Tolking-You`re My Heart... - Video Dailymotionwww.dailymotion.com

Duration: 3:16Posted: Mar 24, 2007Modern Talking Lyrics - You're My Heart, You're My ... - AZLyricswww.azlyrics.com

Lyrics to "You're My Heart, You're My Soul" song by Modern Talking: Deep in my heart - there's a fire - a burning heart Deep in my heart - there's desire - for a start. ..Modern Talking – You're My Heart, You're My Soul ... - Geniusgenius.com

You're My Heart, You're My Soul Lyrics: Deep in my heart there's a fire burning hard / Deep in my heart there's desire for a start / I'm dying in emotion, it's my world in fantasy / I'm living in my, living in my dreams.You're My Heart, You're My Soul - Modern Talking - LETRAS ...m.letras.mus.br

Modern Talking - You're My Heart, You're My Soul (Letra e música para ouvir) - Deep in my heart - there's a fire - a burning heart / Deep in my heart - there's desire - for a start / I'm dying in emotion / It's my world ...Related searches

modern talking you're my heart you're my soul

modern talking songs

modern talking brother louie

modern talking cheri cheri lady

modern talking do you wanna

modern talking you can win if you want

modern talking atlantis is calling

leningrad cowboys you’re my heart, you’re my soul



TOP HITS Modern Talking My Heart, You're My Soul زیرنویس فارسی modern talking , مدرن تاکینگ , توماس آندرس , TOP HITS


لینک های دانلود: دانلود کیفیت 144p | دانلود کیفیت 240p | دانلود کیفیت 360p | دانلود کیفیت 480p |

Modern Talking - You're My Heart, You're My Soul ... - YouTubehttps://m.youtube.com/watch?v=4kHl4FoK1Ys3:15Artist: Modern TalkingAlbum: The 1st AlbumReleased: 1985Nominations: Echo Award for Best Single of the Year (National)Producer(s): Steve Benson

Other recordings of this song

You’re My Heart, You’re My SoulLeningrad Cowboys · 2006

U Me HeartP.R. Kantate · 2004

You're My Heart You're My SoulMambo Kurt · 2002

More

Modern Talking - You're My Heart, You're My Soul - YouTubem.youtube.com

Duration: 2:59Posted: Jan 14, 2012Modern Talking "You're My Heart, You're My Soul ... - YouTubem.youtube.com

Duration: 5:29Posted: Mar 14, 2008Modern Talking - You're my heart, you're my soul (live - YouTubem.youtube.com

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.